The Jamison Team
Kevin and Darlene

A Multi Award Winning RE/MAX Husband & Wife Team
 Serving Pennsylvania, New Jersey & Delaware 

Call us at (215) 439-5626 

Reviews

Click on the logo above to read more Jamison Team reviews.
They went above and beyond to help me close on my new home. I've know them for years and that's how they've always been. I'm very greatful and I'd recommend them to anyone who is serious about buying a house.

Richard Christie
Buyer Client
5/23/2018


Kevin and Darlene we lifesavers for us! We literally were selling our house while residing out of the country. The professionalism we experienced made the process much less complicated and nerve wracking. I would recommend Kevin and Darlene to anyone who need to sell a house quickly!!!
 
P. Webster-Grant
Seller Client
2/8/2018


My mother and I are grateful to Kevin and Darlene for working so diligently to find the best buyer for our family home. We struggled for years to sell a structure that we knew was going to need a lot of work and a little TLC. We may have initially underestimated the value of the property and the location, but in the end, we received about $20,000 more than our asking price. Settlement, less than two weeks from the time we put the house on the market, was so quick and unexpected, it made our heads spin a little. It was difficult letting go of a home we’d owned for 40+ years, but Kevin and Darlene helped to make the transition painless overall. There were a few bumps along the way, but they were both available day or night to answer questions and ensure communication was open between all parties. My family wishes to thank Kevin and Darlene for being there for us and using their knowledge and expertise to help us close one chapter of our lives and begin a new one.
 
Beth Peel
Seller Client
2/6/2018


"I've known this awesome couple for over 18 years. They've sold me and my husband our first and second house. I recently put my house on the market and this wonderful team sold it in 4 days!!!!!! I highly recommend this team. I would never use another realtor!!!! They're very knowledgeable, and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Any questions or concerns I had, I was able to contact them at anytime. Anyone looking for a realtor who truly has their best interest at heart, stop looking and contact Kevin and Darlene Jamison. Here's to the BEST Realtors in Philadelphia, THANK YOU for everything!!!!!!!!!!"

Carl and Shari Walker
Seller Clients
1/23/2018


The first time I purchase a house with Darlene and Kelvin was in 2002, and I never use another realtor, the are very helpful and the get the job done, so if your looking to buy a house use them, The best realtor every.
 
Denise Newman
Seller and Buyer Client
10/29/2017


 Kevin and Darlene were a great help with all steps of our home buying process. As first time home buyers they made sure we understood each part and what to expect next. They have a great knowledge of the home buying process and if there is a service you need they have a contact for you. They went above and beyond what I thought realtors did, I would be happy to do business with them again.
 
Ed and Ashley McAninch
First Time Home Buyers
10/28/2017


When we first met the couple we thought we would find our house quick and be done with it. Little did we know it would take us 8 months before we finally bought our dream home. Throughout the whole process this husband and wife super team were patience, diligent, respectful and always answered any questions we had being though we were first time home buyers. I really love how they are honest with you and keep it real. When it came time to closing Darlene was a (beast) lol and I love her for that. She wouldn’t back down and had our back 100%. This team right here is the team I would recommend to everyone I know. Thank you Kevin and Darlene from Bo and Shelly.
 
Everette and Michelle Coleman
First Time Home Buyers
10/4/2017
 

Mrs. Jamison was very helpful during and after the purchase of our new home. She is very knowledgeable, straight forward and loves what she does. I would highly recommend Mrs. Darlene Jamison to family and friends.
 
Melvin Harris and Yahnee Miller
First Time Home Buyers
9/15/2017
 

Angels of real estate! I cant express enough gratitude of your effort and diligence of the sale of my mothers home which was in jeopardy of foreclosure. You guys handled the short sale process like Pros. There were many bumps in the road however you saw it thru. I appreciate you and would definitely refer your services. Thank you Again
 
Marilyn Parker
Seller
9/17/2017
 

We listed a property on Bouvier St with Kevin & Darlene Jamison. They sold the property with the terms of the listing agreement. They showed professionalism during the entire process. We will list with them again if the opportunity presents itself.

E. Kwaku Mensah
Seller Clients
9/29/2017
 

The Jamison Team was a pleasure to work with. They know their stuff! The Jamison Team is very knowledgeable of the market and offered me great advice which got the house sold. The Jamison Team effectively executed a sales strategy that got investors talking. I am very pleased with the level of personal and professional service that I received from them and highly recommend their services.
 
LaToya Samuels
Seller/Buyer
 6/15/2017


What can I say about this dynamic duo, the Jamison Team? The Jamison's were my third real estate agents, hence the third was the charm. My search for a home was a daunting task until I meant the Jamison team. They provided excellent services consisting of professionalism, diligence, prayers and understanding in my quest for my home. I was very appreciative of their hard work and would highly recommend their services.

Shawna Davis
Second Time Home Buyer
9/14/17



Kevin and Darlene Jamison were AWESOME!! They helped me find my house. They listened to all my request and tried their best to met my expectations. They respond to all calls, text & emails in a timely manner. They are the dream team that gets the job done!!!

Eboni Welsh
First Time Home Buyers
6/2/2017


Darlene and Kevin Jamison was a pleasure to work with, the way the made our home buying experience easy going. Even with the little hiccups we ran into, they still managed to keep us calm, encouraged. They keep us focused on the bigger picture which was used becoming home owners. West the Fulton's will highly recommend them to all our family and friends whom seeking to become home buyers. Their work is extraordinary. We the Fulton's again thank you guys for all your hard work, time, patience, education you guys gave us on the real estate world, Last but less lyrics ya'll encouragement day to day you guys gave us to hang in there, be patient, it will work out, come together. In which it did on 1/6/17.we highly grateful for your business. Thank much!

Andre and Michelle Fulton
First Time Home Buyers
1/16/2017


Kevin and Darlene were extremely helpful throughout every step of finding a home, negotiating the contract, and finishing up the mortgage details. They are knowledgeable about the Philly extended area, and I would gladly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell!

Elias Schulkin
First Time Home Buyer
1/6/2017


They did it again! The Jamison's helped us to purchase our second home without a hitch. They are patience, knowledgeable and very helpful real estate professional. If you're looking for great people and fantastic real estate help, call Kevin and Darlene.

Herbert and Phyllis Carswell
Second Time Home Buyers
10/11/2016  


My husband and I interviewed three realtors to help us with the process of buying our first home. We were totally clueless and needed someone knowledgeable and honest to help us. We were truly blessed to find Darlene and Kevin's website. They represented us and looked out for our best interest. We love our new home and highly recommend the Jamisons. 

Tanya Michaels
First Time Home Buyers
9/15/2016



Darlene was great. The house sold quickly at a good price and the buyer wanted to close in three weeks. Darlene stayed right on top of everything, and got us through some last minute issues when the house had some storm damage between the sale and the closing. I'd definitely use her again, and would recommend her without reservations. 

Don Hart
Seller - 5/1/2016



In 2014, I purchased a house for my daughter and her family. Kevin represented me thoroughly and he definitely had our backs at every phase of the process. In 2015, my son-in-law to be's job unexpectly transferred him to Florida so I had to sell the property as quickly as possible. Well, Kevin & Darlene told us exactly what to do and the house sold in less than 90 days and the rest is history. If you need top notch real estate professionals, call the Jamison's. 

 Rosaura Santiago
 Seller & Buyer Client - 11/7/2015


My husband and I were very pleased at how Kevin and Darlene Jamison went over a beyond to get us the house we wanted. They were easily available, listened to our concerns, and understood our particular situation, they were upfront with everything and kept us informed of everything that was happening. Thanks for everything!

The Resto Family
Sellers & Second Time Home Buyers - 10/19/2014




​More Reviews Here